visual image

News & Publications

Four chemistry faculty members selected as 2011 ACS fellows

Bookmark and Share
ACS logo

August 10, 2011

Four College of Chemistry faculty members are among the 213 American Chemical Society members selected as 2011 ACS Fellows. The faculty members are Robert Bergman, Judith Klinman, William Lester Jr. and Heino Nitsche.

The ACS Fellows Program was created by the ACS Board of Directors in December 2008 “to recognize members of ACS for outstanding achievements in and contributions to science, the profession, and the society.”

More Information